The United States economy falls for the first time in six years

0
2


Posted at 22:28 ET (02:28 GMT) Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Trump orders not to close meat processing plants


2:09


Posted at 22:15 ET (02:15 GMT) Wednesday, April 29, 2020

brooklyn mortuary trucks bodies





Posted at 19:51 ET (23:51 GMT) Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Joe Biden, accused of sexual harassment


2:40


Posted at 5:59 p.m. ET (9:59 p.m. GMT) Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Mike Pence visits a hospital without a mask


1:10


Posted at 5:22 p.m. ET (9:22 p.m. GMT) Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Are covid-19 antibody tests effective?


3:51


Posted at 17:01 ET (21:01 GMT) Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Santa Claus makes video calls with the children of the US


1:07


Posted at 17:00 ET (21:00 GMT) Wednesday, April 29, 2020

USA asks to get embassy ready when Maduro leaves power


0:55


Posted at 1:32 p.m. ET (5:32 p.m. GMT) Wednesday, April 29, 2020

The creativity of Latinos in times of coronavirus


1:54


Posted at 1:21 p.m. ET (5:21 p.m. GMT) Wednesday, April 29, 2020

The challenge of teachers when teaching online


3:17


LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here